About Us

Since 1979, Imprint has provided our clients with the very best in promotional products, branded apparel, signage, and more. Our experienced team brings energy, enthusiasm, and fresh ideas everyday, earning us a solid, respectable position as a leader in the world of specialty advertising.

 

Sales Team

Annette.png

Annette Furneaux

Vice President & Sales Consultant

annette@imprintspec.ca

Shelley.png

Shelley Coates

Juanita.png

Juanita Guzzwell

Sales Consultant

juanita@imprintspec.ca

sharon.png

Sharon Fitzgerald

Client Incentive Programs

sharon@imprintspec.ca

 
 
 

Administration

Guy Furneaux

Charlene Lane

Controller & Accounts Payable

charlene@imprintspec.ca

Nick2.png

Nick Furneaux

Operations Manager

nick@imprintspec.ca

Angie.png

Angie Martin

Accounts Receivable

angie@imprintspec.ca

 

Shipping

Barry.png

Barry Keats

Warehouse Manager

barry@imprintspec.ca